Contact Sheer Publishing

Tel: +27 11 438 7000

Fax: +27 86 211 8383

General Email: info@sheer.co.za

Existing Clients:  clientservices@sheer.co.za

Physical Address: 75 Bram Fischer Drive, Randburg 2195, South Africa

Postal Address: P.O. Box 3128, Parklands 2121, South Africa

Karabo Motijoane
Head of A&R
karabo@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)83 600 9903

Rehana Pillay
Head of Admin / Royalties
rehana@sheer.co.za
Contact Rehana for all royalty queries

Kefiloe Molefe
Head of Gospel Department
kefiloe@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)83 608 6927
Contact Kefiloe for all Gospel related queries.
Mandrew Mnguni
Head of Library Department
mandrew@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)81 452 3259
Contact Mandrew for your library music queries
Bongani Mathenjwa
Senior Copyright Administrator: Copyright Team
bongani@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)83 654 9646
Contact Bongani for copyright issues
David Alexander
Guy in charge of keeping clients happy
david@sheer.co.za
Contact David for all creative licensing requirements
Brett Vorster
Head of Copyright Department
brett@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)73 519 7838
Contact Brett for all International shipments and copyright issues
Luyanda Mbhele
Creative Administrator
luyanda@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)79 602 4340
Contact Luyanda for any Creative related queries

Sibongile Tshabalala
Creative Assistant
sibongile@sheer.co.za
+27 (0)63 004 3454
Contact Sibongile to be assisted regarding any creative related queries

Contact Form

11 + 2 =